Latest Episodes of Point of the Spear with Robert Child

Audiobooks are available from Amazon,, itunes and many other retailers.

Now available from Blackstone Audio, The Lost Eleven, on audiobook. Below are links to buy at various retailers.

5 Star Listener Review:
"This is a compelling true story of eleven African American soldiers who having served the country well with their heroism and honor in the battlefields of World War II only to be massacred in the town of Wereth, Belgium by the Nazis, is truly a tragic story. The authors present the characters through many interviews with fellow soldiers and family members, read with expertise by Kevin Kenerly. The saddest part is that these brave African Americans went unrecognized for 70 years. They finally receive the honor they deserved in 1994 with a monument being erected for their bravery in the town of their executions, Wereth, Belgium, citing all the honorable service other African Americans gave to the US in its war against German. A must listen book for anyone interested in just how mistreated some or our fighting men’s legacy has become."

Additional Audiobooks by Robert Child

Get Free Books and Subscriber Discounts

Subscribe to Point of the Spear Pipeline Newsletter

Point of the Spear Pipeline Newsletter

Click Image Above to Learn More

The Lost Eleven

Audio / Video Podcast

Audio / Video Podcast
Military History Authors and More

Tribute to Joe Small

Tribute to Joe Small
Joe Small Exec. Prod. - Wereth Eleven
Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

- Copyright © Robert Child Emmy Nominated Screenwriter / Director -Metrominimalist- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -